Calendar

December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Mass-6th Grade
-
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Katharine Drexel Elementary