Calendar & Weekly Updates

Weekly Updates

January 6, 2023  

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
First Reconciliation
-
SKD-1-Nave (1000)
Sun, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 14
First Reconciliation
-
SKD-1-Nave (1000)
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
ACTive KINDness: Cory Greenwood (K-6th)
-
Set up begins at 7:00am
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Elementary Orchestra Concert
-
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Katharine Drexel Elementary